Export 6 results:
Author Title [ Type(Desc)] Year
Filters: Author is Johnson, M. R.  [Clear All Filters]
Conference Paper
Koza MM, Johnson MR, Viennois R, Mutka H, Girard L, Ravot D.  2006.  Dynamics of thermoelectric nanocage-based compounds studied by inelastic neutron scattering.. Proceedings of the 25th International Conference on Thermoelectrics:, ICT2006. :TBD.PDF icon Koza-ICT-2006.pdf (335.17 KB)