Postdoctoral Scholar Award Winners

News Category: 

The ITS Postdoctroal Scholar in Thermoelectrics Award was initiated in 2018. The award carries a cash prize, honorary membership in the ITS, and a Descriptive Certificate presented at the annual ICT. The award shall normally be bestowed upon a single recipient

Applications are solicited each year and an award is made if the demanding requirements are met. Click here for the most recent announcements 

Summary of ITS Postdoctoral Scholar Award Winners

Year Awardee Advisor Study Institution Sponsor

Gangjian Tan

Kanatzidis Northwestern University ITS

Guodong Li

Snyder Northwestern University ITS

Jing Shuai

  NIMS, Tsukuba, Japan ITS

Jun Mao

  University of Houston, USA ITS

Jiawei Zhang

  Aarhus University, Denmark ITS